



Date: Monday, 23 July 2018

Time: 3.00 pm

Venue: Committee Room 1 - Civic Centre

To: Councillors D Davies (Chair), H Thomas (Deputy Chair), G Berry, J Cleverly, M Cornelious, T Holyoake, A Morris, M Rahman, W Routley, C Ferris and J Hughes

ltem

Wards Affected

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 Declarations of Interest
- 3 <u>Licensing Sub-Committee Code of Practice</u> (Pages 3 16)
- 4 <u>Rothbury House 10 Stow Park Circle, Newport, NP20 4HE</u> (Pages 17 Stow Hill 44)

Contact: Anne Jenkins, Governance Team Leader Tel; 01633 656656 E-mail: anne.jenkins@newport.gov.uk Date of Issue: Monday, 9 July 2018